Fat Quarterly Retreat Name Tags

Standard
Fat Quarterly Retreat Name Tags

I’ve taken part in my first swap. It was for the Fat Quarterly Retreat in London in a few weeks. My secret partner made me a fab name tag badge. I mentioned that I love colour, and it’s just bursting with adorable mini rainbow pieces.

20130629-144707.jpg

Thank you Kelly from Jeliquilts.

I’ve also sent mine off for my partner, but I can’t show you the finished object, that would give the game away, so here’s a sneak preview.

20130629-144631.jpg

Leave a Reply

