UFOs I’m coming to get you

Standard

Time to join my first finish-a-long I think. I have far too many UnFinished Objects around here:

20130714-104047.jpg
1. my potpourri quilt:
This beauty needs a new plainer backing, needs quilting, and binding. Poor thing has been waiting for a LONG time.

20130714-104109.jpg
2. Hello Daughter quilt.
Needs quilting, and binding

20130714-104424.jpg

3. My son’s play quilt which needs quilting and binding.
Jelly Roll Challenge FQR 2012

4. A pillow of appliqued flowers, needs quilting and finishing into a pillow.

20120120-155215.jpg

5. Solid baby quilt, at the moment it’s in strips, not even a quilt top. This WILL be finished (even though the baby it was intended for has outgrown it!)

20130714-110521.jpg

So there’s my wishlist, or as Canadian Abroad coined it, my wishful thinking list, because despite all good intentions, I always get sidetracked with other projects!

I’m linking up with Leanne from She Can Quilt‘s Finish-A-Long 2013 Q3. Have a look who else will be facing their UFOs!

she can quilt

3 responses »

  1. Ok Catrin – you and I both have big Q3 lists – Here’s to us getting it all done!
    P.S. LOVE all the red and pink in your potpourri quilt!

Leave a Reply

