Comox Trunks Prize Announcement and Parade

Standard

WOW! I won the Comox giveaway! So excited! I cam see more underpants in my future (IYKWIM!)

Thread Theory

sew along poster-01 Drumroll please…..

And the winner of our Comox Trunks Sew-Along Contest is: Catrinmanel of I’d Rather Sew! Congratulations!  I’ll be sending her our Comox Trunks prize pack straight away 🙂

I'd rather sew...

Her entry was chosen at random by gathering all entries (both through email and through comments on the sew-along posts), using a random number generator, and then counting down the list of entries.  People who submitted multiple pairs of Comox Trunks were only counted once.  Here’s proof of the randomness in case you need it! :P:

random number

I wish I could have given a prize to everyone as Matt and I were really pleased with how many entries there were and how enthusiastic you all were about the contest!  Now, for your viewing pleasure, here is a parade of the Comox Trunks you submitted!  The numbers correspond to links provided in a list at the bottom:

Parade-graphics-1Parade-graphics-2Parade-graphics-3Parade-graphics-4Parade-graphics-5Parade-graphics-6Parade-graphics-7Parade-graphics-8

  1. No More Heroes Anymore
  2. Sakiko…

View original post 219 more words

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

